AIRBORN "Lizard Secrets 〜Part One – Land Of The Living〜" IUCP-16284 2018.03.21


ツイン・ギターを擁する4人組メロディック・パワー・メタル ・バンドが遂に堂々の日本デビュー!! イタリア出身ながらガッツィーに疾走するサウンドは、雄々しきメロディと相まって王道のジャーマン・メタルを彷彿させる! 劇的に展開される今作は、3部作となるコンセプト・アルバムの第一弾!

Track List:
01. Immortal Underdogs (Intro)
02. Who We Are
03. Lizard Secret
04. We Realize
05. Brace For Impact
06. Wolf Child
07. Here Comes The Claw (Claudio Ravinale – Additional Vocals)
08. Land Of The Living (Marius Danielsen – Additional Vocals)
09. Meaning Of Life (Alexis Woodbury – Additional Vocals)
10. Metal Haters 11. Defenders Of Planet Earth (Jan Bertram – Additional Lead Guitars)
12. My Country Is The World
13. Cosmic Rebels (Re-recording Europe & Japan Bonus Track)

+ 3 Bonus Tracks (Japan Edition)
14. Heavy Metal Wars (Re-recording)
15. The Hero (Re-recording)
16. Return To The Sky (Re-recording)

Produced by Alessio Perardi & Airborn
Mixed and Mastered by Alessio Perardi
Mastering Consultant: Piet Sielck (Iron Savior, Hibria etc)