ASTRALIUM "Land of Eternal Dreams" IUCP-16312 2019.08.23


Track List:
1. Remembrance
2. The Journey
3. Rising Waves From The Ocean
(Guest Vo: Tommy Johansson – Sabaton, Majestica)
4. My Life Is My Eternity
5. Whisper In The Silence
6. Hope Is Gone
7. Breath Of My Soul
8. A Dream’s Elegy
9. Seven Seas, Seven Winds
10. Ethereal Voices From The Forest
11. The World Of Unknown
12. Hidden Conspiracy

+2 Bonus Tracks (日本盤のみ)
13. Hope Is Gone (Orchestral Version)
14. The Journey (Demo)