THE AGONIST "Lullabies For The Dormant Mind" POCE-16054 2009.05.20


Track List:
01. The Tempest (the Siren’s Song; the Banshee’s Cry)
02. … and Their Eulogies Sang Me to Sleep.
〜Youri Raymond (vo/Unhuman)がゲスト参加!〜
03. Thank You, Pain.
04. Birds Elope with the Sun
05. Waiting out the Winter
06. Martyr Art
07. Globus Hystericus
08. Swan Lake (a cappella)
第2幕 第10曲のアカペラ〜
09. The Sentient
10. When the Bough Breaks
11. Chlorpromazine
〜Avi Ludmer (violin/Mahogany Rush)がゲスト参加!〜

+ 1 Bonus Track (日本盤のみ)
12. Monochromatic Stains
〜Dark Tranquillityのカヴァー〜

Produced by Christian Donaldson